Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

XINXIANG JIEDA PRECISION ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрический нагревательный элемент > Больше, чем нагревательный элемент 3300 Вт

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Больше, чем нагревательный элемент 3300 Вт

Категория продукта Больше, чем нагревательный элемент 3300 Вт, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Больше, чем нагревательный элемент 3300 Вт поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Элемент нагрева воды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Толстопленочный нагревательный элемент водонагревателя

    Толстопленочный нагревательный элемент водонагревателя

    • Цена за штуку: USD 22 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: ANDETONG / GIDAPE

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 600000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : FDA,RoHS,CE

    Толстопленочный нагревательный элемент водонагревателя Технология толстопленочного нагревания Gida предоставляет новый инновационный способ доставки тепла для различных применений, которые требуют компактного решения для отопления. С помощью этой революционной технологии, которая предлагает высокопроизводительную...

    • 50 мм 6000 Вт толстопленочный электрический нагреватель

    50 мм 6000 Вт толстопленочный электрический нагреватель

    • Цена за штуку: USD 29 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Andetong / Gida / Gidape

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная или деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 7 million for one year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001/ROHS/FDA

    50 мм 6000 Вт толстопленочный электрический нагреватель Толстопленочный нагревательный элемент - это разновидность нагревателя, который может быстро нагревать текущую воду через электронные нагревательные элементы, и он может контролировать температуру воды, расход, мощность посредством схемы, так что температура воды...

    • 6000 Вт мгновенный нагревательный элемент водонагревателя

    6000 Вт мгновенный нагревательный элемент водонагревателя

    • Цена за штуку: USD 65 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Andetong / Gida / Gidape

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная или деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 7 million for one year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001/ROHS/FDA

    6000 Вт мгновенный нагревательный элемент водонагревателя Умный водонагревательный нагревательный элемент 6000 Вт - это своего рода нагреватель, который может быстро нагревать проточную воду с помощью электронных нагревательных элементов, и он может контролировать температуру воды, расход, мощность по схеме, так что...

    • Мгновенный нагревательный элемент с быстрым температурным датчиком

    Мгновенный нагревательный элемент с быстрым температурным датчиком

    • Цена за штуку: USD 54 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: ANDETONG / GIDAPE

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 600000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : FDA,RoHS,CE

    Мгновенный нагревательный элемент с быстрым температурным датчиком Нагревательный элемент мощностью 6000 Вт , как коммерческий нагреватель, является новым продуктом разработки, который подходит для водонагревателей, коммерческих торговых автоматов, медицинского оборудования и промышленного оборудования. И мы можем...

Китай Больше, чем нагревательный элемент 3300 Вт Поставщики

Трубы из толстопленочной трубы из нержавеющей стали серии GIDAPE ® ANDETONG ® производства компании JIEDA - это трубчатые конструкции, которые обеспечивают быстрый поток воды и мгновенную теплопередачу. В тех же условиях серия GIDAPE ® ANDETONG ® обладает многими преимуществами применения, такими как большая площадь нагрева, высокая эффективность теплопроводности (≥ 98%), быстрый термический отклик (80~ 150/ S), длительный срок службы (10000 часов) и т. Д.


Advantage Of Bearing Pressure Thick Film Heater

Плиточный нагревательный элемент JIEDA толщиной более 3300 Вт состоит из толстопленочной нагревательной трубы из нержавеющей стали, наружной защитной оболочки, впускных и выпускных соединений для воды, антисухого термостата, шнура питания и т. Д. Его можно фиксировать по бокам, с резьбой G1 / 2 диаметр соединительного отверстия.

Этот тип нагревательного тела представляет собой интеллектуальный термостойкий нагревательный корпус. Он может работать с системой управления цепью печатной платы, чтобы можно было определить заданную температуру и количество горячей воды.

large power heating element


В настоящее время толстопленочная нагревательная трубка (нагревательный элемент) серии GIDAPE ® ANDETONG ® успешно применяется в области нагрева жидкости, например: трубопроводная машина, кухня под водонагревателем, промышленное оборудование и т. Д.


Отправить Запрос

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Электронная Почта:

jieda@xxsjdgs.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0373-3801383

Fax:86-0373-3510258

Мобильный Телефон:+8618738367415

Электронная Почта:jieda@xxsjdgs.com

Адрес Компании :No. 1789, Huoju industrial park, Xinfei Road, Xinxiang, Henan

мобильный сайт

http://ru.gidaheater.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

XINXIANG JIEDA PRECISION ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Eelectric Heating Element > Larger Than 3300W Heating Element

Larger Than 3300W Heating Element

Product categories of Larger Than 3300W Heating Element, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Larger Than 3300W Heating Element, Water Heating Element suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thick Film Heating Element R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Instant heating element for home plumbing large power

    Instant heating element for home plumbing large power

    • Unit Price: USD 44 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ANDETONG/GIDAPE

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 600000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,RoHS,CE

    Instant heating element with fast temperature sensor 6000w large power heating element as a commercial heater is new development product which is suitable used for water heater commercial veding machine medical care machine and industry equipment And we can customize the product with different power and voltage...

    • Instant heating element for water plumbing

    Instant heating element for water plumbing

    • Unit Price: USD 44 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ANDETONG/GIDAPE

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 600000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,RoHS,CE

    Instant heating element with fast temperature sensor 6000w large power heating element as a commercial heater is new development product which is suitable used for water heater commercial veding machine medical care machine and industry equipment And we can customize the product with different power and voltage...

    • Thick film heating element of water heater

    Thick film heating element of water heater

    • Unit Price: USD 22 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ANDETONG/GIDAPE

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 600000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,RoHS,CE

    Thick film heating element of water heater Gida s thick film heating technology provides an innovative new way to deliver heat to various applications that require a compact heating solution Greater control of your heating applications can now be achieved with this breakthrough technology that offers a high...

    • 50mm 6000w thick film electric heater parts

    50mm 6000w thick film electric heater parts

    • Unit Price: USD 29 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Andetong/Gida/Gidape

    • Packaging: Carton or wooden case packing

    • Supply Ability: 7 million for one year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001/ROHS/FDA

    50mm 6000w thick film electric heater parts Thick film heating element is a kind of heater which can heat flowing water quickly through electronic heating components and it can control water temperature flow rate power by circuit design so that the water temperature can reach the suitable temperature for bathing you...

    • 6000w instant heating element of water heater

    6000w instant heating element of water heater

    • Unit Price: USD 65 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Andetong/Gida/Gidape

    • Packaging: Carton or wooden case packing

    • Supply Ability: 7 million for one year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001/ROHS/FDA

    6000w instant heating element of water heater 6000w smart water heater heating element is a kind of heater which can heat flowing water quickly through electronic heating components and it can control water temperature flow rate power by circuit design so that the water temperature can reach the suitable temperature...

    • Instant heating element with fast temperature sensor

    Instant heating element with fast temperature sensor

    • Unit Price: USD 54 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: ANDETONG/GIDAPE

    • Packaging: carton box

    • Supply Ability: 600000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,RoHS,CE

    Instant heating element with fast temperature sensor 6000w large power heating element as a commercial heater is new development product which is suitable used for water heater commercial veding machine medical care machine and industry equipment And we can customize the product with different power and voltage...

China Larger Than 3300W Heating Element Suppliers

Stainless steel thick-film heating tubes of GIDAPE®ANDETONG® series manufactured by JIEDA company are tubular structures, which allows rapid water flow and instant heat carrying. Under the same conditions, GIDAPE® ANDETONG® series has many application advantages, such as large heating area, high heat conduction efficiency (≥98%), rapid thermal response (80 ~150/S), long working life (10000 hours), etc.


Advantage Of Bearing Pressure Thick Film Heater

JIEDA larger than 3300w Thick Film Heating Element consists of stainless steel thick-film heating pipe, outer protective shell, water inlet and outlet joints, anti-dry thermostat, power cord, etc. It can be fixed on sides, with G1/2 thread diameter connecting orifice.

This type of heating body is an intelligent temperature control thick film heating body. It can work with the PCB circuit control system, so that the pre-set temperature and hot water quantity can be decided.

large power heating element


At present, Thick Film Heating Tube(heating body) of GIDAPE®ANDETONG® series has been successfully applied to fluid heating field, such as: pipeline machine, kitchen under sink water heater,industrial equipment and so on.


Send Inquiry

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Email:

jieda@xxsjdgs.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0373-3801383

Fax:86-0373-3510258

Mobile Phone:+8618738367415

Email:jieda@xxsjdgs.com

Address:No. 1789, Huoju industrial park, Xinfei Road, Xinxiang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.gidaheater.com