Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

XINXIANG JIEDA PRECISION ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

XINXIANG JIEDA PRECISION  ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Heizungskategorie nach Anwendung > Durchlauferhitzer für Küchengeräte > Dampfkesselheizelement

Dampfkesselheizelement

  • $28
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellJD24 (1365+685w)/220V

MarkeANDETONG / GIDAPE

ZertifizierungRoHS, UL, CCC, ISO9001, CE

ArtAndere

MaterialAndere, Stainless Steel+PE+silicone

BildenAndere

GestaltenAndere

Other NameTubular Heating Exhanger

Product NameElectric Tubular Heating Element For Electric Water Heater

PackingCase And Wooden Package

UsageWater Heater

FeatureLong Life Span /quick Response/ High Power Desity

Sample TimeDepends On The Product Customer Need

Power2200w/220v

Size168mm*58mm*56mm

Voltage220V

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungKartonschachtel

Produktivität300000pcs/month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit300000pcs/month

Zertifikate FDA,RoHS,CE

HS-Code8516800000

HafenShanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR

Lieferzeit5 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Kartonschachtel

Dampfkesselheizelement

Das JIEDA-Dickschichtheizelement besteht aus einem Edelstahl-Dickschichtheizrohr, einer äußeren Schutzhülle, Wasserzulauf- und -ablaufstutzen, einem Antitrockenthermostat, einem Netzkabel usw. Es kann seitlich mit einer Anschlussöffnung von 9,5 mm Durchmesser befestigt werden.
Diese Art von Heizkörper ist ein Dickschichtheizkörper mit intelligenter Temperaturregelung. Es kann mit dem PCB-Regelungssystem zusammenarbeiten, so dass die voreingestellte Temperatur und die Warmwassermenge bestimmt werden können.

Thick Film Heating Element


Die besonderen Vorteile der Dickschichtheizung

1) Double Power Heizelement für Wasseraufbereiter kann drei verschiedene Leistungen wie 685W, 1365W, 2050W auf einem Heizrohr realisieren, was bedeutet, dass Sie die passende Leistung mit Ihrer Anforderung verbinden können.

2) Die Leistung kann so gewählt werden, dass eine qualitativ hochwertige Lösung zur Erzielung eines Abwassers mit niedriger Temperatur bereitgestellt wird, und es kann die Stabilität des Wasserausflusses bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen sichergestellt werden.
3) Wir verwenden die Drahtsockel, um Drähte zu verbinden, was sich von der alten Schweißmethode unterscheidet. Dadurch wird der Verbinder stabiler und sicherer.
4) JD24 AC220V / (1365W + 685W) Dickschichtheizelement ist ein intelligenter Dickschichtheizkörper mit Temperaturregelung, der mit dem PCB-Steuerungssystem zusammenarbeiten kann, so dass die voreingestellte Temperatur und die Warmwassermenge bestimmt werden können.


Fast Heater

Vorteile von Dickschichtheizrohren

Die Instant-Dickschichtheizschläuche der Jieda GIDAPE ® ANDETONG ® -Serie bieten die Vorteile einer großen Heizfläche, einer hohen Wärmeleitungseffizienz (≥98%), einer schnellen thermischen Reaktion (80 150 ~ 150 ℃ / S) und einer langen Lebensdauer (≥) 10000 Stunden) und andere wesentliche Vorteile.


Advantage of thick film heating tube

Die parameter von brew dickschichtheizung

Product Model JD24 (1365+685)W/220V Product application Water dispenser/Water purifier/kitchen appliance 
Product Size 162mm*58mm*56mm Fixing manner Fix from sides/Fix from end
Tube Size 024mm*125mm Water inlet&outlet connector size Φ9.5mm
Standard Power/Voltage (1365+685)W(+ 5% ~ -10%)/220V Lead time 25 Days
Optional power ≤2050W MOQ 1000 pieces
Electric strength ≥1250V/5mA/60s Main Components Heating tube/connector/thermostat, Temp.sensor/sprial column
Bearing Pressure ≤0.2Mpa Product certification CQC,ROHS,Wading health approval documents 


Double Power Heizelement für Wasserfilter Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

1, die Produkttemperaturanstiegsrate ist größer als 80 ℃ ~ 150 ℃ / S, also stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass das Rohr mit Wasser vor Gebrauch gefüllt wird.
2, das Rohr muss vertikal angebracht werden, wenn Flüssigkeit erhitzt wird, die Richtung des Flüssigkeitsflusses ist von unten nach oben. Um lokales Trockenbrennen zu vermeiden, fügen Sie zuerst Wasser hinzu und schließen Sie es dann an die Stromversorgung an.
3, Basierend auf unterschiedlichen Leistungen, sollte der Benutzer den Mindestdurchfluss sicherstellen und gleichzeitig einen reibungslosen Wasserzugang zum Rohr gewährleisten, um Verdampfung und trockenes Verbrennen zu vermeiden.
4, achten Sie auf die Oberflächenwärmeableitung; und achten Sie wegen der großen Leistungsdichte auch auf die Wärmeaustauschrate.

Was sind die Vorteile der Verwendung von speziellen Dickschichtheizungen? ?

(1) Zeitersparnis: Gewöhnliche Wasserspender müssen länger als 3 Minuten in Betrieb sein, bevor sie heißes Wasser produzieren können, und diese Edelstahl-Dickschichtheizung kann heißes Wasser produzieren, sobald sie durch direkte Wärmeübertragung und Rohrleitung eingeschaltet wird Design, das viel Zeit beim Erhitzen spart.

(2) Energieeinsparung: Aufgrund des direkten Kontakts zwischen der Edelstahl-Dickschichtheizung und Wasser ist die Wärmeübertragungseffizienz hoch und die Zeit zum Erhitzen der gleichen Wassermenge ist kurz.

(3) Abfall reduzieren: Durch die Verwendung von Dickschichtfolien aus rostfreiem Stahl wird beim Einschalten der Maschine sofort heißes Wasser erzeugt, sodass Sie so viel heißes Wasser verwenden können, wie Sie benötigen, ohne zusätzlichen Abfall und normal Der Wasserkocher muss warten, bis das gesamte Wasser im Tank gekocht ist, bevor er getrunken wird.

(4) Kontrollierbare Wassertemperatur: Aufgrund des Designs des Wasserkanals und der Kontrolle der Leistung kann die Auslasstemperatur nach Ihren Wünschen angepasst werden. Jieda Gidape Edelstahl-Dickschichtheizrohr hat eine hohe elektrische Festigkeit, die einer hochfesten Isolierung von 1250 V standhält, und einen thermischen Wirkungsgrad von mehr als 98%.


Advantage Of Thick Film Heating Tube




Durch die hohe Leistungsdichte des elektrischen Durchlauferhitzers steigt die Temperatur schnell an, die Wärme sollte schnell abgeführt werden. Damit wir es in röhrenförmiger Struktur entwerfen, die den Wasserfluss innerhalb der Röhre ermöglicht. Der elektrische Heizkreis wird auf den Isolationsschichten der Oberfläche hergestellt, die von einer weiteren Isolationsschicht bedeckt sind. Strom- und Wasserdurchfluss sind isoliert.
Auf Basis des Dickschichtheizrohres entwickeln wir Dickschichtheizelemente. Sofortiges Heizelement für elektrische Flüssigkeiten Eine Baugruppe besteht aus einer Edelstahl-Dickschichtheizung, einer Kunststoffabschirmung, Schnittstellenanschlüssen, Thermostaten, einem NTC-Sensor, einer Kabelbuchse usw.



Kurze Vorstellung unseres Unternehmens

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2012 konzentriert sich Jieda auf Forschung und Entwicklung sowie die Massenproduktion von Dickschichtheizrohren. Die Dickschichtheizrohre aus Edelstahl von Jieda sind weithin bekannt für ihre hohe thermische Effizienz, stabile Leistung sowie Sicherheit und Haltbarkeit. Jieda GIDAPE® ANDETONG® Serie Edelstahl Dickschicht-Heizrohr verfügt über vier Erfindungspatente, Dutzende Gebrauchsmuster. Wir sind auch das erste inländische Unternehmen, das Dickschichtprodukte aus Edelstahl mit CQC-Zertifizierung, Waten von Gesundheitszulassungsdokumenten und RoHS-Zertifizierung produziert.

picture of Jieda

Produktgruppe : Heizungskategorie nach Anwendung > Durchlauferhitzer für Küchengeräte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Cathy
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0373-3801383

Fax:86-0373-3510258

Mobiltelefon:+8618738367415

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:No. 1789, Huoju industrial park, Xinfei Road, Xinxiang, Henan

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

XINXIANG JIEDA PRECISION ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

Steam boiler heater element
Steam boiler heater element
Steam boiler heater element
Steam boiler heater element
Steam boiler heater element

Steam boiler heater element

Unit Price: USD 28 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JD24 (1365+685w)/220V

    Certification: RoHS, UL, CCC, ISO9001, CE

    Type: Other

    Material: Other, Stainless Steel+PE+silicone

    Form: Other

    Shape: Other

    Other Name: Tubular Heating Exhanger

    Product Name: Electric Tubular Heating Element For Electric Water Heater

    Packing: Case And Wooden Package

    Usage: Water Heater

    Feature: Long Life Span /quick Response/ High Power Desity

    Sample Time: Depends On The Product Customer Need

    Power: 2200w/220v

    Size: 168mm*58mm*56mm

    Voltage: 220V

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton box

    Productivity: 300000pcs/month

    Brand: ANDETONG/GIDAPE

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month

    Certificate: FDA,RoHS,CE

    HS Code: 8516800000

    Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Steam boiler heater element

JIEDA Thick Film Heating Element consists of stainless steel thick-film Heating Tube, outer protective shell, water inlet and outlet joints, anti-dry thermostat, power cord, etc. It can be fixed on sides, with 9.5mm diameter connecting orifice.
This type of heating body is an intelligent temperature control thick film heating body. It can work with the PCB circuit control system, so that the pre-set temperature and hot water quantity can be decided.

Thick Film Heating Element


The special advantages of thick film heater

1)Double Power Heating Element for water purifier can realize three different power, such as 685w,1365w,2050w on one heating tube, which means you can connect the suitable power with your requirement.

2)Power can be selected to provide a high-quality solution for achieving low-temperature effluent, and it can make sure the stability of water outflow with different temperature.
3)We use wire socket to connect wires, which is different with old method welding, and it can make the connecter more stable and safety.
4)JD24 AC220V/(1365W+685W) thick film heating element is an intelligent temperature control thick film heating body, which can work with the PCB circuit control system, so that the pre-set temperature and hot water quantity can be decided.


Fast Heater

Advantages of Thick Film Heating Tube

The instant thick film heating tube of the Jieda GIDAPE® ANDETONG® series have the advantages of large heating area, high heat conduction efficiency (≥98%), fast thermal response (80 ℃~150℃/S), long working life (≥10000 Hour) and other significant advantages.


Advantage of thick film heating tube

The parameters of brew thick film heater

Product Model JD24 (1365+685)W/220V Product application Water dispenser/Water purifier/kitchen appliance
Product Size 162mm*58mm*56mm Fixing manner Fix from sides/Fix from end
Tube Size 024mm*125mm Water inlet&outlet connector size Φ9.5mm
Standard Power/Voltage (1365+685)W(+ 5% ~ -10%)/220V Lead time 25 Days
Optional power ≤2050W MOQ 1000 pieces
Electric strength ≥1250V/5mA/60s Main Components Heating tube/connector/thermostat, Temp.sensor/sprial column
Bearing Pressure ≤0.2Mpa Product certification CQC,ROHS,Wading health approval documents


Double Power Heating Element for water purifier use precautions

1, The product temperature rising rate is greater than 80 ℃~150℃/S, so, please ensure that the tube is filled with water before use.
2, The pipe must be installed vertically when heating liquid, the direction of liquid flow is from the bottom up. To avoid local dry burning, please add water at first, and then connect to power.
3, Based on different powers, the user should ensure the minimum flow, while ensuring smooth water access to the pipe, so as to avoid vaporization and dry burning.
4, Pay attention to the surface heat dissipation; and due to a big power density, please also pay attention to the rate of heat exchange.

What are the advantages of using special thick film heater ?

(1) Time-saving: ordinary water dispenser need to start up for more than 3 minutes before they can produce hot water, and this stainless steel thick film heater can produce hot water as soon as it is turned on through direct heat transfer and pipeline design, which greatly saves time of heating.

(2) Energy saving: Because of the direct contact between the stainless steel thick film heater and water, the heat transfer efficiency is high and the time for heating the same amount of water is short.

(3) Reduce waste: Because of the use of stainless steel thick film design, there will be hot water as soon as the machine is turned on, so you can use as much hot water as you need, without any extra waste, and ordinary water kettle have to wait for all the water in the tank to be boiled before drinking.

(4) Controllable water temperature: Because of the design of water channel and the control of power, the outlet temperature can be adjusted as your requirement. Jieda Gidape stainless steel thick film heating tube has high electric strength, which can withstand 1250V high-strength insulation, and its thermal efficiency is higher than 98%.


Advantage Of Thick Film Heating Tube




Instant electric fluid heating element's high power density makes the temperature ramp up quickly, thermal should be taken away fast. So that we design it in tubular structure, which allow water flow inside tube. The electric heating circuit is made on surface's insulation layers, covered by another insulation layer. Electric and water flow are insulated.
On the basis of the thick film heating tube, we develop thick film heating element. Instant electric fluid heating element assemble is made up by stainless steel thick film heater, plastic shield, interface connectors, thermostats, NTC Sensor, wire socket and so on.



Brief introduction of our Company

Since its establishment in 2012, Jieda has been focusing on R&D and mass production of thick film heating pipes. The stainless steel thick film heating pipes produced by Jieda are widely acclaimed for its high thermal efficiency, stable performance and safety and durability. Jieda GIDAPE® ANDETONG® series stainless steel thick-film heating tube has four invention patents, dozens of utility model patents, we are also the first domestic company who produces stainless steel thick film products with CQC certification, wading health approval documents, ROHS certification.

picture of Jieda

Looking for ideal Dual Power Heater Tube Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steam Heater Element are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thick Film Heater Tube. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heater Category By Application > Instant Heater For Kitchen Appliances

Send Inquiry

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Email:

jieda@xxsjdgs.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0373-3801383

Fax:86-0373-3510258

Mobile Phone:+8618738367415

Email:jieda@xxsjdgs.com

Address:No. 1789, Huoju industrial park, Xinfei Road, Xinxiang, Henan